Regulatory Committee

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Minutes

Attendance

Committee Members

Councillor John Cooke (Chair)
Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Jeff Clarke
Councillor Judy Falp
Councillor Sarah Feeney
Councillor Dave Humphreys
Councillor Jack Kennaugh
Councillor Justin Kerridge
Councillor Jan Matecki
Councillor Chris Mills
Councillor Richard Spencer

1. General

(1) Apologies

Councillor Adrian Warwick

None.

(2) Disclosures of Pecuniary and Non-Pecuniary Interests

None.

2. Election of Chair

Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince proposed that Councillor John Cooke be Chair of the Committee and was seconded by Councillor Chris Mills.

Resolved

That Councillor John Cooke be Chair of the Regulatory Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

3. Election of Vice Chair

Councillor Cooke proposed that Councillor Simpson-Vince be Vice-Chair of the Committee and was seconded by Councillor Jack Kennaugh.

Resolved

That Councillor Jill Simpson-Vince be Vice-Chair of the Regulatory Committee for the ensuing municipal year.

The meeting rose at 11:15	
	Chair